testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying L&N Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Very easy to use and fantastic pricing! Hope the service is as phenomenal as I assume it is based off of my ordering experience.

(Jessica D., 1,388 days ago)

AWESOME!!! This was my first massage ever. I had a swedish massage with aroma therapy and hot towels.I have to say that it was the best relaxation I have had in a long time. Nakeisha is very professional, informative and open to your personal needs as far as room temp, privacy, pressure, lighting, etc. The space is very intimate, clean, calming and comfortable. I will definitely be going back. Thank you very much!!!

(Anonymous, 1,410 days ago)

This place is AMAZING!!! The staff is very friendly and the massages are GREAT! Would definitely recommend! Cant wait to go back!

(Anonymous, 1,435 days ago)

AWESOME...Saw the Groupon ad and decided to give the couples massage a try. Pleasantly surprised, we will be back.

(Anonymous, 1,458 days ago)

My sweetheart and I received a couples massage on Feb 13,2015 and I'm telling you the ladies worked their magic on both of us. The atmosphere was perfect and we were both rejuvenated. Thanks L&N👍👍👍👍👍. I look forward to coming back. Ms.D Ball

(Doretha B., 1,479 days ago)

AMAZING!! AMAZING!! AMAZING!! I'm looking forward to my next visit!!

(Anonymous, 1,529 days ago)

L-N Massage provided the best, most professional service. I found the business by accident, believe me it is the best kept secret in Waldorf. If you want the wonderful feeling a massage gives you GO THERE! Thank you for such great service.

(Anonymous, 1,763 days ago)

The experience was professional and friendly. The staff was very experienced. I wasn't sure at first because of the run down building it is located in, but the overall experience was great.

(Anonymous, 1,197 days ago)

Very well done in a nice environment . I have already recommended . Thanks for the consultation .

(Anonymous, 1,328 days ago)

This was an AWESOME experience. The ladies are WONDERFUL..... My husband & I had a great time. We will return and recommend to others. See yall soon!!!!!

(Anonymous, 1,348 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for L&N Massage
 
Security Code