testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying L&N Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Easy website! Reasonable prices! Thank you!

(Stephanie J., 15 days ago)

My Husband and I love this place, we will be back once a month, my husband can't stop raving about his experience! Everyone was so professional and comforting

(Devlinn G., 29 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I absolutely love this place Ms.Loretta is the best! I will be back.

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

I had my first massage at L&N Massage, and I will be back!!! The establishment is very clean, and the atmosphere is one of calmness and peace. You begin to feel relaxed while sitting in the waiting area. The massage was awesome!!! I felt my tension ease up, and I even received clarity in my thought process as the massage progressed!!! The receptionist was very nice. To the management, keep up this style of care and professionalism and watch the increase in this business!!! Melissa O.

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

Older reviews

Easy purchase Would prefer to choose my therapist at the same time of purchase.

(Anissa B., 772 days ago)

I love this place! They are always professional and their massages are the best!

(Rhonda R., 794 days ago)

We just had a Swedish couples massage and it was amazing! Highly recommend L&N Massage!

(Anonymous, 810 days ago)

I just received my Swedish massage from Nakisha and it was the best I have had. She hit all the spots where I was tight and I am feeling good. Thank you and I will see you next month. Angela Harris-Hammond

(Angela H., 867 days ago)

BEST massage EVER...Thank You Nakisha!!!

(Anonymous, 943 days ago)

Love love love these ladies. They are awesome very professional. Me and fiancé have been going since they were at there old place on post office road. I highly recommend L & N.. see you soon ladies. Raymond and yashika

(Yashika T., 973 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for L&N Massage
 
Security Code