testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying L&N Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Easy purchase Would prefer to choose my therapist at the same time of purchase.

(Anissa B., 168 days ago)

I love this place! They are always professional and their massages are the best!

(Rhonda R., 190 days ago)

We just had a Swedish couples massage and it was amazing! Highly recommend L&N Massage!

(Anonymous, 206 days ago)

I just received my Swedish massage from Nakisha and it was the best I have had. She hit all the spots where I was tight and I am feeling good. Thank you and I will see you next month. Angela Harris-Hammond

(Angela H., 263 days ago)

BEST massage EVER...Thank You Nakisha!!!

(Anonymous, 339 days ago)

Love love love these ladies. They are awesome very professional. Me and fiancé have been going since they were at there old place on post office road. I highly recommend L & N.. see you soon ladies. Raymond and yashika

(Yashika T., 369 days ago)

I went to get a massage because of an annoying pain in my right calf from exercising. One hour after getting a massage I was better but when I exercised two day later I was fully functional and back to normal. I been dealing with this annoying pain for months and one massage and it is gone, thank you L&N, I will be seeing you again! Jim

(Jim S., 551 days ago)

I surprised my husband for Valentine's Day with a couple's massage and we both absolutely loved it. The facility was very clean and Therapist vey professional. Will definitely be going back again.

(Danna S., 641 days ago)

I have been here a couple of times and even brought my mom once! They are so professional and offer different types of massages for your issue. What I LOVE about this place is that they know their craft very well. I never have to say where I am having problems because she feels it! I would suggest it to anybody and have done so! Also, the place is CLEAN and they offer a variety of products for sensitive skin or aroma therapy. On here ready to book again and realized Ii never provided a review!

(Anonymous, 691 days ago)

Excellent Service! Awesome atmosphere, friendly customer service and a Wonderful Massage!! We have already scheduled our next massage.

(Mrs. Q., 775 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for L&N Massage
 
Security Code